Master Accelerator

Unser Programm für frühphasige Startups und motivierte Gründungsteams

Cashwalk

Exklusives Pitchevent für Startups und Investoren

Wer wir sind

Wir gestalten Zukunft durch Innovation. Als verlässlicher Partner von Startups, Investoren, Unternehmen, Hochschulen und öffentlichen Organisationen vernetzen und unterstützen wir die wichtigsten Akteure in Innovation Ecosystems weltweit.

Wir sind Ihr Partner für… 

Startups

Programme, Matchmaking & Events

Wir unterstützen Startups auf ihrem Weg zum Erfolg mit unserem Netzwerk aus Business-Mentoren, Coaches und erfahrenen Gründern. Wir bieten Programme und Veranstaltungen für alle Wachstumsphasen an – von der ersten Idee bis hin zum erfolgreichen Global Player.

Unternehmen

Innovation, Intrapreneurship & Kollaboration

Wir helfen Unternehmen, die Zukunft zu gestalten. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen finden wir die richtige Innovationsstrategie – vom Aufbau einer Innovationsabteilung über die Durchführung eines Intrapreneurship-Programms bis hin zur Suche nach den richtigen Partnern für eine Kollaboration.

Hochschulen

Gründerzentren, Coaching & Workshops

Mit 15 Jahren Erfahrung im Aufbau von Gründerzentren helfen wir Hochschulen dabei, unternehmerisches Denken und Handeln bei ihren Studierenden zu fördern.

Unser Erfolg in Zahlen

500+

erfolgreich durchgeführte Innovationsprojekte

750+

Startups haben bisher an unseren Accelerator-Programmen teilgenommen

1.500+

Personen coachen wir pro Jahr in Innovation & Entrepreneurship

15

Jahre Erfahrung in der Gründungsberatung und Innovationsbegleitung

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Die German Entrepreneurship GmbH ist ein wichtiger und sehr geschätzter Partner, der das Data:lab von Anfang an unterstützt hat. Mit der Hilfe von diesem tollen Team haben wir es geschafft, unsere Ziele in Sachen Innovation zu erreichen und wertvolle Kontakte im Machine Learning und AI Ökosystem zu knüpfen.

Veronique Ruhrmann | Innovation Manager, Volkswagen Data:Lab

Kundin der German Entrepreneurship GmbH im Bereich Corporate Innovation

Der German Accelerator hat uns auf unserer Reise zum US-Markteintritt wirklich sehr stark unterstützt: ein super Team mit einem fantastischen Netzwerk, tollem Support und einem wertvollen Erfahrungsschatz. Das Rundum-Sorglos-Paket für die US-Expansion!

Pia Frey | Co-Founder, Opinary

Teilnehmerin German Accelerator U.S. Program

Bereit für ein neues Projekt?

Who We Are

We shape the future by empowering innovation. As a valued partner to startups, investors, corporations, universities and public organizations, we enable entrepreneurs by connecting and supporting the most relevant players within innovation ecosystems around the globe.

We are the Partner for…

Startups

Scaling & International Expansion Programs 

We support startups in all stages of their growth journey – from early stage to (inter-) national expansion, taking them to the top innovation hubs from the U.S. to Germany and Asia to get inspired, discover, and access new markets.  

Corporations

Incubation, Scaling & Open Innovation Programs

We help corporations build the future and stay ahead of the innovation curve. Whether it is designing and running an intrapreneurship program, unlocking scaling opportunities for corporate teams or providing a structured approach to partner with startups globally – we find the right innovation strategy together. 

Universities

Startup Centers, Coaching, Workshops

With 15 years of experience in setting up startup centers, we help universities to promote entrepreneurial thinking and actions among their students.

Our Success in Numbers

Successfully Implemented Innovation Projects

Startup Participants in Our Accelerator Programs

People Coached per Year in Innovation, Entrepreneurship & Intrapreneurship

Years of Experience in Startup Advice & Innovation Support

What Our Clients Say

German Entrepreneurship is an important and valued partner who has supported Data:Lab from the start. With the help of this great team, we have managed to achieve our goals in terms of innovation and have valuable contacts in the machine learning and AI ecosystem.

Veronique Ruhrmann | Innovation Manager, Volkswagen Data:Lab

German Entrepreneurship Corporate Innovation Client

German Accelerator really supported us on our entry to the U.S. market. They’re a great team with a fantastic network, great support and a wealth of experience. It was an all-round worry-free program for U.S. expansion!

 

Pia Frey | Co-Founder, Opinary

German Accelerator U.S. Program Participant

German Entrepreneurship has done very well in helping German startups expand into the rest of the world and also to help companies go into Germany. The network of mentors has the right blend of industry and startup experience and they will be able to give good advice to our startup entrepreneurs, and help open doors to the right business partners.

Edwin Chow | Assistant CEO Enterprise Singapore

German Entrepreneurship Government Client

Are You Ready for a New Project?